Now Reading
Bringing together four pillars of innovation in IoT: the Kalay platform
0

Bringing together four pillars of innovation in IoT: the Kalay platform

Posted by IoT Now MagazineFebruary 18, 2011

Event date: March 26, 2015
Webinar online

5pm UK | 6pm CET | 1pm EST | 10am PST

Through smarter connected devices, the Internet of Things is transforming our world. This transformation presents significant opportunities for companies to develop new products and services and build relations with customers in new and innovative ways. There are challenges to unlocking these opportunities. Devices with different protocols, brands and data sources establish a challenging heterogeneity in IoT, driving many customers and companies to look for simpler, quicker and more unified solutions. Storage and analytics are also emerging challenges in this data world.

The Kalay IoT Platform from ThroughTek with Kalay Connect and Kalay Cloud overcomes these challenges and enables a range of new services through the single platform. Learn more about the changing M2M and IoT markets from Machina Research, a leading global research and consulting firm in M2M, IoT and Big Data, and the new Kalay IoT platform from ThroughTek. For retailers, service providers, user electronics OEMs, and system integrators this webinar is a must attend.

About The Author
IoT Now Magazine

Leave a Response