Now Reading
0

Webinar: See Your Supply Chain Like Never Before

Posted by IoT Now MagazineOctober 22, 2018
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: See Your Supply Chain Like Never Before

October 24, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

How do the world’s top supply chains see further and act faster?

Many of them are gaining an understanding of how their supply chain flows are tied to outcomes to stay ahead of problems, and gain whole new efficiencies.

In this demonstration, you’ll see how to:

  • Gain actionable insights with an end-to-end view of your supply chain
  • Identify new opportunities for supply chain process improvement
  • Reduce bottlenecks, while improving profit margins and satisfaction

Join us on Wednesday, October 24th at 7:00 PM GMT/ 02:00 PM EDT / 11:00AM PDT

Register here: bit.ly/2PIli41

Details

Date:
October 24, 2018
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
http://bit.ly/2PIli41
About The Author
IoT Now Magazine