M2M connections to hit 12bn in 2020, generating €714bn revenue

London, UK. 10 October, 2011 – Machina Research, global advisors on M2M and mobile broadband, have published a new report, M2M Global Forecast & Analysis 2010-20. It provides a comprehensive and detailed analysis of the global opportunity for machine-to-machine (M2M) communications.

Read more

Report predicts rapid growth for M2M in utilities

By 2020 there will be 1.5 billion M2M connections in the utilities business, the vast majority being smart meters, according to a report from Machina Research.

Read more

Report predicts strong growth in healthcare for M2M

The installed base of M2M connected devices within the health sector will exceed 774 million by 2020, according to a report from Machina Research.

Read more

Bringing together four pillars of innovation in IoT: the Kalay platform

Event date: March 26, 2015 Webinar online 5pm UK | 6pm CET | 1pm EST | 10am PST Through smarter connected devices, the Internet of Things is transforming our world. This transformation presents significant opportunities for companies to develop new products and services and build relations with customers in new and innovative ways.

Read more